S1069: Research and Extension for Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS) Applications in U.S. Agriculture and Natural Resources

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Austin, Rob
rob_austin@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

White, Jeffrey G
jeff_white@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Wasson, Louis
lwasson@gri.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Richardson, Robert J
rob_richardson@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Meadows, Inga
inga_meadows@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Czarnecki, Joby M
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Geosystems Research Institute
6623255972
Freeland, Robert
rfreelan@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Sama, Michael P
michael.sama@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
859-257-3000
Roberson, Gary T
gary_roberson@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
919-515-6715
Brodbeck, Christian J
brodbcj@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Balota, Maria
mbalota@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Tidewater AREC
757-657-6450
Chowdhary, Girish
girishc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Hall, Steven
shall5@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Purcell, Larry
lpurcell@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
unknown
Rains, Glen
grains@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
229-391-3735
Maja, Joe
jmaja@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Everman, Wesley
wes_everman@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Johnson, James
jlj0020@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Taylor, Steven E
taylost@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University
Biosystems Engineering / Center for Bioenergy and Bioproduct
334-844-3534
Murray, Seth C
sethmurray@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Soil & Crop Sciences
979-845-3469
Thomasson, Alex
thomasson@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
979-458-3598
Smart, Lawrence B
lbs33@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Price, Randy R
rprice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Hession, William C
chession@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Saraswat, Dharmendra
saraswat@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Eash, Neal
eash@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
Buschermohle, Mike
mbuscher@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
unknown
KHot, Lav R
lav.khot@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Broadbent, Eben
eben@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Unger, Daniel
unger@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University

Kulhavy, David
dkulhavy@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University

Hung, I-Kuai
hungi@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University

Zhang, Yanli
zhangy2@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University

Nowatzki, John
John.Nowatzki@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota Cooperative Extension

Jackson, Josh
joshjackson@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Singh, Aditya
aditya01@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Bora, Ganesh
ganesh.bora@usda.gov
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Oudemans, Peter
oudemans@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Fulton, John P
Fulton.20@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food, Agriculture and Biological Engineering
Robbins, James
jrobbins@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension
Horticulture
501-671-2237
Street, Garrett
gms246@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Bagavathiannan, Muthukumar
muthu@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Sharma, Ajay
ajay.sharma@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Kumar, Saurav
saurav.kumar@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Ward, Jason Kellam
jkward2@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Powell, Scott
spowell@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Tarpley, Lee
ltarpley@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Beaumont
409-752-2741
Thomasson, John
athomasson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Lowe, J. Wes
wlowe@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Young, Sierra
sierrayoung@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Devkota, Pratap
pdevkota@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.