NE1601: Eastern White Pine Health and Responses to Environmental Changes

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Livingston, William H
WilliamL@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
Forest Resources
2075812990
Crandall, Mindy S
mindy.crandall@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Fraver, Shawn
shawn.fraver@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

D'Amato, Anthony
awdamato@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Haugen, Linda
lhaugen@fs.fed.us
Yes USDA Forest Service - Minnesota

Mansius, Donald
donald.j.mansius@maine.gov
Forest Service
Maine Forest Service
Arango, Adriana
Adriana.ArangoVelez@ct.gov
Connecticut -New Haven

Brazee, Nicholas
nbrazee@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Whitney, Thomas
thomas.whitney@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Weimer, Jennifer
jennifer.weimer@dred.nh.gov
Forest Service

Asbjornsen, Heidi
Heidi.Asbjornsen@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire

Sakalidis, Monique
sakalidi@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

McCullough, Deborah
mccullo6@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Jacobs, James J.
jamesjjacobs@fs.fed.us
Yes USDA Forest Service - Minnesota
Forest Health Protection
651-649-5266
Gandhi, Kamal
kjgandhi@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Stanosz, Glen R
gstanosz@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.