WERA102: Climate Data and Analyses for Applications in Agriculture and Natural Resources

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Dello, Kathie D
kdello@coas.oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University

Crimmins, Michael A
crimmins@u.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environ Sciences
Selover, Nancy J.
selover@asu.edu
Yes Arizona State University
School of Geographical Sciences & Urban Planning
480-965-0580
Anderson, Michael L
Michael.L.Anderson@water.ca.gov
Yes California Department of Water Resources

doesken, nolan j
nolan@atmos.colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Daly, Chris
Chris.Daly@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Hamel, Jama
jhamel@usbr.gov
US Bureau of Reclamation

Derner, Justin D
Justin.Derner@ars.usda.gov
Yes Wyoming

DuBois, Dave W
dwdubois@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Plant and Environmental Sciences
575-646-2974
Giovando, Jeremy
jeremy.j.giovando@usace.army.mil
Institute for Water Resources, USACE

Ren, Wei
wei.ren@uky.edu
University of Kentucky

Weiss, Jeremy
jlweiss@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Elias, Emile
Emile.elias@usda.gov
Yes USDA ARS

Schumacher, Russ
russ.schumacher@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Sheffield, Amanda
amsheffield@ucsd.edu
Yes California-San Diego

McEvoy, Dan
mcevoyd@dri.edu
Desert Research Institute

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.