WERA1017: Coordination of Integrated Pest Management Research and Extension/Educational Programs for the Western States and Pacific Basin Territories

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wilen, Cheryl A
cawilen@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Gouge, Dawn
dhgouge@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Entomology/MAC
Murray, Marion S
marion.murray@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension
Biology
435-797-0776
Peairs, Frank B.
Frank.Peairs@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management
970-491-5261
Wright, Mark
markwrig@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Plant & Enviornmental Protection Sciences
808-956-7670
Grasswitz, Tessa R
tessgrasswitz@gmail.com
Yes Industry Consultant

Neher, Oliver
ONeher@amalsugar.com
Yes The Amalgamated Sugar Company LLC

Fournier, Al
fournier@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Maricopa Ag Center
Zalom, Frank
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Entomology
530-752-0275
burrows, mary e
mburrows@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Ellsworth, Peter
peterell@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Entomology/MAC
Stock, Tim
stockt@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension

Bennett, Ashley
abb@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Alston, Diane G.
diane.alston@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Biology
435-797-2516
Walsh, Douglas B.
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Prosser IAREC: Entomologist/Extension Specialist
509-786-9287
McGiffen, Milton E
milt@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Connett, John
jconnett@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Miles, Carol A
milesc@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / WSU-Mt. Vernon Res. & Ext. Ctr
Crump, Amanda
acrump@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Farrar, James J
jjfarrar@ucanr.edu
Yes California Cooperative Extension

Schlub, Robert L
rlschlub@triton.uog.edu
Guam Cooperative Extension

Hefner, Melody
hefnerm@unce.unr.edu
Yes Nevada Cooperative Extension

Tekiela, Daniel
dtekiela@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.