WERA89: Potato Virus and Virus-Like Disease Management

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Karasev, Alex
akarasev@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho
PSES
208-885-2350
Wohleb, Carrie
cwohleb@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension
Ag and Natural Resources Program
Pappu, Hanu
hrp@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Plant Pathology
509-335-3752
Pavek, Mark
mjpavek@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture
509-335-6861
Houser, Andrew
Andrew.Houser@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Rondon, Silvia
silvia.rondon@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Zidack, N. K.
nzidack@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Plant Science and Plant Pathology
406-994-6110
Mizicko, John R
JohnMizicko@eurofinsus.com
Yes Eurofins

Duellman, Kasia
kduellman@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Gudmestad, Neil
neil.gudmestad@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Groves, Russell L
groves@entomology.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Swisher Grimm, Kylie
kylie.swisher@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Brown, Judith K
jbrown@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Plant Sciences
Feldman, Max
Max.Feldman@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.