W1194: Children's Healthy Living Network (CHLN) in the U.S. Affiliated Pacific Region

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Fialkowski Revilla, Marie Kainoa
mariekf@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Novotny, Rachel
novotny@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
HNFAS
808-956-3848
Leon Guerrero, Rachael
rachaeltlg@triton.uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam
College of Natural & Applied Science
671-735-2004
Barber, L. Robert
bbarber@uguam.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam

Aflague, Tanisha
taflague@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam

Deenik, Jonathan
jdeenik@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences
808-956-6906
Coleman, Patricia
patricia.coleman@marianas.edu
Yes Northern Mariana - Northern Marianas College

Greenberg, Joshua
jagreenberg@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks
Resources Management
907 474 7189
Hingle, Melanie D
hinglem@u.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Nutritional Sciences
Going, Scott
going@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Nutritional Sciences
520-621-4705
Shallcross, Leslie
lashallcross@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks

Esquivel , Monica
monicake@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Olfert, Melissa D
melissa.olfert@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.