NCERA180: Precision Agriculture Technologies for Food, Fiber, and Energy Production

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Basso, Bruno
basso@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Mulla, David
mulla003@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

McGrath, Joshua M
josh.mcgrath@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Luck, Brian
bluck@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Luck, Joe
jluck2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Ferguson, Richard B.
rferguson1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agronomy and Horticulture
402-762-4431
Karkee, Manoj
manoj.karkee@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
WSU Prosser - IAREC
509-786-2226
Thomasson, Alex
thomasson@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
979-458-3598
Franzen, Aaron
Aaron.Franzen@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Fulton, John P
Fulton.20@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food, Agriculture and Biological Engineering
Shockley, Jordan
jordan.shockley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Jones, Phillip
phillip@scionuas.com
Yes Scion UAS, LLC

Sama, Michael P
michael.sama@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
859-257-3000
Czarnecki, Joby M
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Geosystems Research Institute
6623255972
Bora, Ganesh
gcbora@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Porter, Wesley
wporter@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Hawkins, Elizabeth
hawkins.301@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Khosla, Raj
Raj.Khosla@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6501
Sudduth, Kenneth
ken.sudduth@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA ARS

KHot, Lav R
lav.khot@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Ortiz, Brenda V
bvo0001@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Lee, Won Suk
wslee@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Ag & Bio Engr
352-392-1864
Saraswat, Dharmendra
saraswat@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Sui, Ruixiu
ruixiu.sui@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/TX

979-845-7681
Kovacs, Peter
peter.kovacs@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Ciampitti, Ignacio
ciampitti@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-6940
Varenhorst, Adam
Adam.Varenhorst@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Darr, Matt
darr@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Miao, Yuxin
ymiao@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Ampatzidis, Yiannis
i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Yang, Ce
ceyang@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Butts-Wilmsmeyer, Carolyn
cjbutts2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.