NCERA59: Soil Organic Matter: Formation, Function and Management

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Tiemann, Lisa
ltiemann@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Snapp, Sieglinde
snapp@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Crop & Soil Science/Kellogg Biological Station
517-282-5644
Wander, Michelle
mwander@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Natural Resources And Environmental Sciences
217-333-9471
Gutknecht, Jessica
jgut@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Grossman, Julie
jgross@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Drijber, Rhae A.
rdrijber1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agronomy and Horticulture
402-472-0770
Ruark, Matthew D
mdruark@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Castellano, Mike
castelmj@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
Verburg, Paul
pverburg@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Motavalli, Peter
motavallip@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Natural Resources
573-884-3212
Turco, Ronald
rturco@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-8077
Olk, Daniel
dan.olk@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa
Tilth Lab - Iowa
515-294-8412
Eash, Neal
eash@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
Jagadamma, Sindhu
sjagada1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Coyne, Mark S
mark.coyne@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Weil, Raymond
rweil@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Department of Environmental Science and Technology
301-405-1314
Cihacek, Larry
Larry.Cihacek@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Soil Science
701-231-8572
Kumar, Sandeep
sandeep.kumar@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Whitman, Thea
twhitman@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Machado, Stephen
stephen.machado@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Crop and Soil Science
541 278 4416
Horwath, William
wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Land, Air and Water Resources
530-754-6029
Poffenbarger, Hanna
hanna.poffenbarger@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Bhadha, Jehangir
jango@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.