NC1030: Sustainable Families, Firms and Communities in Times of Change

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Zuiker, Virginia
vzuiker@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Family Social Science
612-625-4225
Jasper, Cynthia R
crjasper@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Consumer Science
608-262-2384
Marshall, Maria I
mimarsha@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agricultural Economics-Purdue University
765-494-4268
Masuo, D.
masuo@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Family & Consumer Sciences
808-956-2231
Haynes, G. W.
haynes@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Health & Human Development
406-994-5012
Niehm, Linda
niehmlin@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Apparel, Educational Studies, and Hospitality Management
515-294-1930
Muske, Glenn
Glenn.Muske@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Center for Community Vitality
701/328-9718
Valdivia, Corinne
valdiviac@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
unknown
Lee, Yoon G.
yoon.lee@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Family, Consumer, and Human Development
435-797-1555
Manikowske, Linda
linda.manikowske@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Apparel, Design, Facility and Hospitality Management
701-231-7352
LeHew, Melody
lehew@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Apparel Textiles & Interior
785-532-1321
Kim, Man-Keun
mk.kim@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Applied Economics
435-797-2359
Haar, Sherry
haar@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Johnson Jorgensen, Jennifer
jbjorgensen@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Wiatt, Renee
reneewiatt@purdue.edu
Purdue University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.