NC1034: Impact Analyses and Decision Strategies for Agricultural Research (NC1034)

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Alston, Julian M.
jmalston@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Ag & Resource Economics
530 752-3283
Fuller, Kate B.
kate.fuller@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Agricultural Economics and Economics/Extension
Bullock, David S
dsbulloc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Ballenger, Nicole
nicoleb@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Shi, Guanming
gshi@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

McCarl, Bruce
mccarl@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Agricultural Economics
979-845-1706
Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Schimmelpfennig, David
des@ers.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ERS
unknown
Hochman, Gal
hochman@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Smith, Vincent
uaevs@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Agricultural Economics and Economics
406-994-5615
Ortiz Bobea, Ariel
ao332@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Shaik, Saleem
Saleem.Shaik@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-7459
Graff, Gregory D
gregory.graff@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Perrin, Richard K.
rperrin@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Ag Economics
Fulginiti, Lilyan
lfulginiti@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agricultural Economics
402-472-1789
Khanna, Madhu
khanna1@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Huffman, Wallace
whuffman@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-6539
Miranowski, John
jmirski@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-6132
Moschini, GianCarlo
moschini@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-5761
Plastina, Alejandro
plastina@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-6160
Kirwan, Barrett E
bkirwan@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural and Resource Economics
Norton, George
gnorton@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Ag & Applied Economics
540-231-7731
Frisvold, George
frisvold@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Ag & Research Economics
Wright, Brian
wright@are.berkeley.edu
Yes California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley
Ag & Resource Economics
510-642-9213
Zilberman, David
zilber11@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley
Agriculture and Resource Economics
510-642-6570
Sesmero, Juan
jsesmero@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Wang, Sun Ling
slwang@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS

Glenna, Leland L
llg13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education
814-863-8636
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Alwang, Jeffrey
alwangj@g.mail.vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Agricultural and Applied Economics
540-231-6517
Chiles, Robert
rmc263@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Andersen, Matt A.
mander60@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

McCluskey, Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
509-335-2835
Pray, Carl E.
pray@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food & Resource Economics
Florkowski, Wojciech J
wojciech@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Kolady, Deepthi
deepthi.kolady@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Mark, Tyler
Tyler.Mark@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Hinrichs, Clare
chinrichs@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education
515-294-5154
Schmitz, Andrew
aschmitz@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Barrett, Chris
cbb2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Rada, Nicholas
nrada@ers.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ERS

Kusunose, Yoko
yoko.kusunose@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Agricultural Economics
859-257-7289
Jacobson, Michael
mgj2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Ecosystem Science and Management
814-865-3994
Pardey, Philip
ppardey@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Moss, C. B.
cbmoss@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
352-392-1845
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.