NC_old1195: Enhancing nitrogen utilization in corn based cropping systems to increase yield, improve profitability and minimize environmental impacts

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Scharf, Peter
ScharfP@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
Steinke, Kurt
ksteinke@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Laboski, Carrie
laboski@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
UW-Madison, Department of Soil Science
608-263-2795
Fernandez, Fabian G
fabiangf@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Drijber, Rhae A.
rdrijber1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agronomy and Horticulture
402-472-0770
Grove, John
jgrove@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Agronomy
859-257-5852
Sawyer, John
jsawyer@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515-294-1923
Castellano, Mike
castelmj@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
Norton, Jeanette M
jeanette.norton@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Plants, Soils and Climate
435-797-2166
Horwath, William
wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Land, Air and Water Resources
530-754-6029
McDaniel, Marshall
marsh@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Pittelkow, Cameron
cmpitt@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Jagadamma, Sindhu
sjagada1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Li, Xiaofei
xiaofei.li@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Hodges, Steven
hodges@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences
540-231-8801
Poffenbarger, Hanna
hanna.poffenbarger@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Martin, Nicolas
nfmartin@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Margenot, Andrew
margenot@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Khanal, Sami
khanal.3@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Arnall, Daryl
b.arnall@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Yin, Xinhua "Frank"
xyin2@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Saha, Debasish
dsaha3@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Russell, Ann
arussell@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.