NCCC212: Small Fruit and Viticulture Research

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wright, Shawn
shawn.wright@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Smith, B.
brian.r.smith@uwrf.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
unknown
715-425-3851
Strik, Bernadine
strikb@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Horticulture
541-737-5434
Fernandez, Gina
gina_fernandez@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture
919-513-7416
Moore, Patrick
moorepp@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / WSU-Puyallup; Small Fruit Res. Stn
253-445-4525
Nonnecke, Gail
nonnecke@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Horticulture
515-294-0037
Samtani, Jayesh B
jsamtani@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Bordelon, Bruce P
bordelon@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Rogers, Mary
roge0168@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Fisher, Pam
Pam.fisher@ontario.ca
Yes Canada

Lewers, Kim
kim.lewers@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS

Finn, Chad E
finnc@hort.oregonstate.edu
Yes USDA-ARS/Oregon

Thomas, Hillary
hillary@naturipe.com
Yes Naturipe Berry Growers

Thompson, Ellen
Ellen@pacificberrybreeding.com
Yes Pacific Berry Breeding, LLC

Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene
H.Hatterman.Valenti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
701-231-8536
Hummer, Kim
kim.hummer@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Oregon
National Clonal Germplasm Repository
541-750-8712
Dossett, Michael
Michael.Dossett@agr.gc.ca
Yes Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada – Agassiz Research and Development Centre

Martin, Robert R
bob.martin@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Horticultural Crops Research Laboratory, Corvallis, OR

541-738-4041
DeVetter, Lisa
lisa.devetter@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Demchak, Kathy
efz@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Science
814-863-2303
Concklin, Mary E
mary.concklin@uconn.edu
Connecticut Cooperative Extension

Olmstead, James
jwolmstead@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Handley, David
david.handley@maine.edu
Yes Maine Cooperative Extension
Highmoor Farm
207-933-2100
Hughes, Becky
bhughes@uoguelph.ca
Yes University of Guelph

Pritts, Marvin P.
mpp3@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Horticulture
607-255-1778
Takeda, Fumiomi
Fumi.Takeda@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes West Virginia
Appalachian Fruit Res Station
304-725-3451
McWhirt, Amanda
amcwhirt@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Smith, Erick D.
ericks@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension

Weber, Courtney A.
caw34@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Horticultural Sciences
315-787-2395
Edger, Patrick
edgerpat@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Nitzsche, Peter
nitzsche@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Pate, Erica
Erica.pate@ontario.ca
Yes Canada

Ashrafi, Hamid
hamidashrafi@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
Horticultural Science
919-515-1216
Durner, Edward
durner@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Stafne, Eric
eric.stafne@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Deltsidis, Angelos
adeltsidis@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Hoffmann, Mark
mhoffma3@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.