NC1197: Practical Management of Nematodes on Corn, Soybeans and Other Crops of Regional Importance

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Schroeder, Nate
nes@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

MacGuidwin, Ann
aem@plantpath.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Plant Pathology
608-263-6131
Melakeberhan, Haddish
melakebe@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
CANR
517-355-4487
Tylka, Gregory
gltylka@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Plant Pathology and Microbiology
515-294-3021
Bradley, Carl
carl.bradley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant Pathology
2703657541
Welacky, Tom
tom.welacky@agr.gc.ca
Yes North Central Regional Association of Agricultural Experiment Station Directors
Research Branch
519-738-1262
Todd, Tim
nema@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Plant Pathology
785-532-1350
Yan, Guiping
guiping.yan@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Chen, Senyu
chenx099@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Southern Research and Outreach Center
507-835-3620
Bent, Andrew
afbent@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Taylor, Christopher G
taylor.1886@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Byamukama, Emmanuel
emmanuel.byamukama@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Plant Science
6056884521
Bissonnette, Kaitlyn
bissonnettek@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.