NC1203: Lipids In Plants: Improving and Developing Sustainability of Crops ("LIPIDS of Crops")

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Allen, Doug
Doug.Allen@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Missouri
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
Hoffmann-Benning, Susanne
hoffma16@cns.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Thelen, Jay J
thelenj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Wang, Tong
tongwang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
515-294-5448
Roston, Rebecca
rroston@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Cahoon, Edgar
ecahoon2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Markham, Jonathan
jmarkham3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Stone, Julie M
jstone2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Biochemistry
402-472-4902
Koo, Abe
kooje@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Louis, Joe
joelouis@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Clemente, Thomas
tclemente1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Lee, Young-Jin
yjlee@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa State University

Welti, Ruth
welti@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Schrick, Kathrin
kschrick@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Biology
785-532-6653
Durrett, Timothy
tdurrett@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Biology
785-532-3139
Nikolau, Basil J
dimmas@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Wurtele, Eve S
mash@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Miernyk, Jan A.
miernykj@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Parkash, Om
parkash@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Wang, Xuemin (Sam)
SWang@danforthcenter.org
Yes Danforth Plant Science Center

Kutty, Sruthi
skutty@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Kosma, Dylan
dkosma@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Bates, Philip
phil_bates@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.