NCERA222: Integrated Pest Management

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Jasinski, James R
jasinski.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Miller, Lee
millerger@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Jensen, Bryan
bmjense1@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Horticulture
608-263-4073
Wright, Robert J
rwright2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Entomology
402-762-4439
Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
612-624-1767
Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa Cooperative Extension

Sadof, Cliff
csadof@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Entomology
765-494-5983
Knodel, Janet J
Janet.Knodel@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Pathology
701-231-7915
Landis, Joy N
landisj@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension

Miller, Frannie
fmiller@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Entomology
620-241-1523
Johnson, Paul
paulo.johnson@sdstate.edu
South Dakota Cooperative Extension

Ravlin, F. William
ravlin@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Ratcliffe, Susan
sratclif@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension
Dept. of Crop Science
217-333-9656
Bradbury, Steve P
spbrad@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Entomology
515-294-7315
Beauzay, Patrick
patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.