NCCC170: Research Advances in Agricultural Statistics

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Hinds, Mark
mark.hinds@pioneer.com
Yes Pioneer Hi-Bred International
unknown
Rosa, Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

608-265-8617
Clarke, Jennifer
jclarke3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Stroup, Walter W
wstroup@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Shafii, Bahman
bshafii@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Ag Statistical Programs, Idaho Ag Experiment Station
208-885-7173
Villamil, Maria B
villamil@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-3334690
Lipka, Alexander
alipka@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Craig, Bruce
bacraig@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Statistics
765-494-6043
Sharp, Julia L
julia.sharp@colostate.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Duke, Sara
sara.duke@sparc.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/TX

Dai, Xin
xin.dai@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Agricultural Experiment Station
435-797-9267
Meek, David
dwmeek@opencominc.com
Yes Retired-ARS

Yeater, Kathleen
Kathleen.Yeater@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes Southern Plains Area

Durham, Susan
susan.durham@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Ecology Department
435-797-1337
Bello, Nora
nbello@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Statistics
785-532-0523
Gbur, Edward
egbur@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Agricultural Statistics Laboratory
479-575-5677
Tempelman, Robert
tempelma@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-355-8445
Madden, Lawrence V.
madden.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Plant Pathology
330-263-3833
Macchiavelli, Raul E.
raul.macchiavelli@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico
Crops and Agroenvironmental Sciences
787 832 4040
Kramer, Matt
Matt.Kramer@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS Beltsville Agricultural Resarch Center

Nettleton, Daniel
dnett@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Statistics
515-294-7754
Dixon, Philip
pdixon@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Niemi, Jarad
niemi@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Liu, Peng
pliu@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Caragea, Petruta
pcaragea@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Runcie, Daniel E
deruncie@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Plant Sciences
(530) 746-88
Sritharan, Subramania
sri@centralstate.edu
Yes Central State University
College of Science and Engineering
West, Mark
Mark.West@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes Northern Plains Area
Applied Statistics
Olbricht, Gayla
OlbrichtG@mst.edu
Yes Missouri University of Science and Technology

Zhu, Jun
jzhu@stat.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Statistics
608-263-3615
Momen, Bahram
bmomen@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Environmental Science and Technology
301-405-1332
Goad, Carla
carla.goad@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Martin, Nicolas
nfmartin@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Luo, Xuelin
xuelin@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Hanford, Kathy
khanford2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
unknown
Price, William
bprice@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.