NC1029: Applied Animal Behavior and Welfare

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Tucker, Cassandra
cbtucker@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Endres, Marcia
miendres@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Dairy Science
Siegford, Janice M
siegford@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-1388
Green-Miller, Angela R
angelag@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Adams-Progar, Amber
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences Dept
Archer, Gregory S.
garcher@poultry.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Johnson, Anna K
johnsona@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515 294-2098
Wickens, Carissa L
cwickens@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Animal Sciences
3523921917
Proudfoot, Katy
proudfoot.18@osu.edu
Yes Ohio State University

Miller-Cushon, Emily K
emillerc@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Dennis, Rachel L
rldennis@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland

Stricklin, Ray
wrstrick@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Animal and Avian Science
301-405-1374
Hulbert, Lindsey
lhulbert@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Erasmus, Marisa A
merasmus@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Krawczel, Peter D
pkrawcze@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Gaskill, Brianna
bgaskill@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Blatchford, Richard A
rablatchford@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Cibils, Andres
acibils@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Silva del Rio, Noelia
nsilvadelrio@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Katz, Larry
katz@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Animal Sciences
732-932-7426
Makagon, Maja M
mmakagon@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Daigle, Courtney
cdaigle@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Horback, Kristina
kmhorback@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Udell, Monique
monique.udell@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Croney, Candace
ccroney@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University
Animal Science
765-496-6665
de la Varga Alonso, Marta
marta.alonso@unileon.es
Yes Spain

Manjarin, Rodrigo
rmanjari@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Jones, Barbara
bwjones@tarleton.edu
Yes Tarleton State University

Swanson, Janice
swans173@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-4134
Stone, Amanda
amanda.stone@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension

Black, Randi
rablack@ucanr.edu
Yes California Cooperative Extension

Costa, Joao HC
costa@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Bourassa, Dianna
dvb0006@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Van Os, Jennifer
jvanos@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Jaberi-Douraki, Majid
jaberi@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Brito, Luiz
britol@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Weimer, Shawna
slweimer@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension

Cramer, Gerard
gcramer@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Knauer, Whitney
knaue020@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Ali, Ahmed
ali9@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Leatherwood, Jessica
leatherwood@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.