S1084: Industrial Hemp Production, Processing, and Marketing in the U.S.

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
McKay, John
jkmckay@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Lowell, Cadance
clowell@centralstate.edu
Yes Central State University

Berkowitz, Gerald A
gerald.berkowitz@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

Skousen, Jeffrey
jskousen@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

McDonald, Louis M
lmmcdonald@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University

Walker, Eric
ewalke22@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Davis, Jeanine
jeanine_davis@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Thelen, Kurt
thelenk3@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
517-353-1939
Fike, John H
jfike@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Noller, Jay
jay.noller@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Crop and Soil Science
541-737-2821
Berrada, Abdel
Abdel.Berrada@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University
Southwestern Colorado Research Center
970-562-4255
Little, Randall
little@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural Economics
662-325-2884
Smart, Lawrence B
lbs33@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Gauthier, Ted
tgauthier@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Griffin, Jason
jgriffin@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Grant, Jerome
jgrant@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Ent. & Plt. Pathology
865-974-0218
Shekoofa, Avat
ashekoof@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Hansen, Zachariah
zhansen1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Wilson, Houston
houston.wilson@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Gachomo, Emma
emma.gachomo@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Fiorellino, Nicole
nfiorell@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland

Ristvey, Andrew G
aristvey@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

410-827-8056
Gage, Karla
kgage@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University

Cebert, Ernst
ernst.cebert@aamu.edu
Alabama A&M University

Aronson, Emma
emma.aronson@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Hutmacher, Robert
rbhutmacher@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Darby, Heather
heather.darby@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

Lubell-Brand, Jessica
jessica.lubell@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Werle, Rodrigo
rwerle@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Ellison, Shelby
slrepinski@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Schardl, Christopher L
schardl@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Pearce, Robert
rpearce@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Ward Gauthier, Nicole
nicole.ward@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Turco, Ronald
rturco@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-8077
Brym, Zachary
brymz@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Smart, Christine
cds14@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Plant Pathology
315-787-2441
Shi, Jian
j.shi@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Myers, Gerald
gmyers@agctr.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Agronomy
225-578-2110
Chen, Chengci
cchen@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Ghimire, Shuresh
shuresh.ghimire@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Schwab, Ben
benschwab@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Hildebrand, David
dhild@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Kesheimer, Katelyn
kesheimer@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Kaminski, John E
kaminski@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Science
814.865.3007
Parrish, Allen
aparrish@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Butsic, Van
vanbutsic@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Weiblen, George
gweiblen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Collins, Alyssa
aac18@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Dhekney, Sadanand
sdhekney@umes.edu
Yes University of Maryland-Eastern Shore

410-651-6166
Bolt, Marguerite
mbolt@purdue.edu
Purdue University

Lucas, Shawn
shawn.lucas@kysu.edu
Kentucky State University

Cabrera, Raul I
cabrera@njaes.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Bugbee, Bruce
bruce.bugbee@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Gang, David R
gangd@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Simon, James
jimsimon@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Kemble, Joseph
kembljm@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Horticulture
334-844-3050
Krol, Walter
Walter.Krol@ct.gov
Yes Connecticut -New Haven

Mark, Tyler
Tyler.Mark@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Hazelrigg, Ann l
ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Richmond, Mitchell
mitchell.richmond@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Dweikat, Ismail M
idweikat2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.