SERA45: Crop diversification opportunities to enhance the viability of small farms

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wolff, Brett
brett.wolff@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Bordelon, Bruce P
bordelon@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Maynard, Elizabeth
emaynard@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Ballard, Roy W
rballard@purdue.edu
Indiana Cooperative Extension
Hancock County Extension/SARE Coordinator
317-462-1113
Nair, Ajay
nairajay@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

O'Connell, Suzanne
soco@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Aly, Bronwyn
baly@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension

Johanning, Nathan
njohann@illinois.edu
Illinois Cooperative Extension

Cavanaugh-Grant, Deborah A
cvnghgrn@illinois.edu
Illinois Cooperative Extension

Cassady, Christy G
cgcass0@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Ingram, Dewayne L.
dingram@email.uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Department of Horticulture
859-257-8903
Jacobsen, Krista L
krista.jacobsen@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Williams, Mark A
mark.williams@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Houtz, Robert L.
rhoutz@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Dept of Horticulture
Wright, Shawn
shawn.wright@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Strang, John
jstrang@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Ward Gauthier, Nicole
nicole.ward@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Wilson, Patsy E
patsy.wilson@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Kleinhenz, Matthew D.
kleinhenz.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
330-263-3810
Bergefurd, Brad R
bergefurd.1@osu.edu
Ohio Cooperative Extension
Piketon Research & Extension Center and Scioto County
7402893727
Woods, Timothy A
tim.woods@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Antonious, George F
george.antonious@kysu.edu
Kentucky State University

Pomper, Kirk
kirk.pomper@kysu.edu
Yes Kentucky State University

Crabtree, Sheri
sheri.crabtree@kysu.edu
Kentucky State University

Velandia, Margarita M
mvelandi@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Wszelaki, Annette L
annettew@utk.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension

Brown, Cheryl
cheryl.brown@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University
Division of Resource Management
304-293-4832
Jett, Lewis W
Lewis.Jett@mail.WVU.edu
West Virginia Cooperative Extension

Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Guan, Wenjing
guan40@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Langenhoven, Petrus
plangenh@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Stock, Melanie
melanie.stock@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.