NCDC229: Health, well-being, and economic opportunity for LGBT persons in rural communities

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Curran, Melissa
macurran@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
School of Family & Consumer Sciences
Zvonkovic, Anisa
anisaz@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Grafsky, Erika L
egrafsky@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Mocarski, Richard
mocarskira@unk.edu
Yes L&L Farms

Hope, Debra
dhope1@unl.edu
Yes University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Oswald, Ramona F
roswald@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Hughes, Robert
hughesro@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Human and Community Development
Cuthbertson, Courtney A
cuthbe16@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

McGuire, Jenifer
jmcguire@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Toomey, Russell
toomey@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Norton School of Family & Consumer Sciences
Walsh, Michele
mwalsh@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Norton School of Family and Consumer Sciences
Routon, Jasmine
routon2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Paceley, Megan
mpaceley@ku.edu
Yes University of Kansas

Reilly, Andrew
areilly@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Family adn Consumer Sciences
808-956-5061
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.