S1067: Specialty Crops and Food Systems: Exploring Markets, Supply Chains and Policy Dimensions

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Dunning, Rebecca D
rddunnin@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Chen, Xuan
xuan.chen@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
School of Economics
207-581-3184
Boys, Kathryn
kaboys@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

McCluskey, Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
509-335-2835
McCracken, Vicki A.
mccracke@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
509-335-4728
Gallardo, Karina
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Love, Alan
a.love@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Collart, Alba J.
Collart@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi State University

662 325-0413
Gao, Zhifeng
zfgao@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
3522947672
Jones, Dwane L
dwane.jones@udc.edu
District of Columbia Cooperative Extension

Velandia, Margarita M
mvelandi@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Lamie, Ronald
dlamie@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

House, Lisa
lahouse@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Kim, Hyeyoung
kim1978@ufl.edu
University of Florida

Kelley, Kathleen
kmk17@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Horticulture
814-863-2196
Fonsah, E. Gregory
gfonsah@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Agricultural and Applied Economics
229 386 3512
Weaver, Robert
r2w@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Weinzierl, Richard
weinzier@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Ellison, Brenna
brennae@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Curtis, Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Applied Economics
435-797-0444
Durham, Catherine A.
cathy.durham@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Food Innovation Center Experiment Station
503-872-6671
Woods, Timothy A
tim.woods@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Toensmeyer, Carl
drt@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware
unknown
Palma, Marco A
mapalma@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Agricultural Economics
979-845-5284
Bonanno, Alessandro
alessandro.bonanno@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
9704915543
Govindasamy, Ramu
govindasamy@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics
Walters, Lurleen M.
lwalters@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural Economics
662-325-2883
Morgan, Kimberly L
klmorgan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension

Canales, Elizabeth
elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Zepeda, Lydia
lzepeda@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Consumer Science
608 262 9487
Shanoyan, Aleksan
shanoyan@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Plakias, Zoe
plakias.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Sterns, James
jasterns@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
Food & Resource Economics
541-737-1406
Ling, Qingyue
q.ling@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Thilmany, Dawn
Dawn.Thilmany@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Agricultural and Resource Economics
970-491-6325
Costanigro, Marco
marco.costanigro@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Stone, Dave L
Dave.Stone@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Watson, Jonathan
jaw7385@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Wahl, Tom
Tom.Wahl@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-9481
Fan, Linlin
lf736@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Schmidt, Claudia
czs786@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Zheng, Yuqing
yuqing.zheng@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Beghin, John
beghin@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Sergovia, Michelle
segoviacoronelm@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Chen, Xuqi (Ricky)
xchen88@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Yenerall, Jacqueline
jyeneral@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.