OLD_SERA41: Beef Cattle Production Utilizing Forages in the Southeast to Integrate Research and Extension Programs across State Boundaries: Development

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Scaglia, Guillermo
gscaglia@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Iberia Research Station
337-276-5527
Walker, Ryon S
RSWalker@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Lehmkuhler, Jeffrey W
jeff.lehmkuhler@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Muntifering, Russell B
muntirb@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Beck, Paul A
pbeck@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Mullenix, Mary K
mullemk@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Animal Sciences
334-844-1546
Banta, Jason P
jpbanta@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Macoon, Bisoondat
bmacoon@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Central MS REC
601-857-2284
Stewart, Lawton
lawtons@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension
Animal and Dairy Science
706-542-6627
Rhinehart, Justin D
jrhinehart@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Animal Science
931-486-2129
Poore, Matthew H
Matt_Poore@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Animal Science
919-515-7798
Moriel, Philipe
pmoriel@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Tucker, Jennifer
jjtucker@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.