SCC80: Sustaining the Future of Plant Breeding

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Liedl, Barbara E.
liedlbe@wvstateu.edu
Yes West Virginia State University
Agricultural and Environmental Research Station
304-766-5767
Francis, David M.
francis.77@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
330-263-3893
Hole, David
david.hole@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Plants, Soils, and Climate
435-797-3455
Gasic, Ksenija
kgasic@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Gore, Michael A
mag87@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Bohn, Martin
mbohn@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-244-2536
Juvik, J. A.
juvik@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-333-1966
Tracy, William
wftracy@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Agronomy
608-262-2587
Douches, David
douchesd@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Crop and Soil Science
517-355-6887
Anderson, Neil
ander044@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Iezzoni, Amy
iezzoni@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
Lubberstedt, Thomas
thomasl@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
Moldenhauer, Karen K.
kmolden@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Rice Research & Extension Center
870-673-2661
Van Deynze, Allen
avandeynze@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Plant Sciences
Snyder, John
snyder@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Sherman, Jamie
jsherman@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Baenziger, P. Stephen
pbaenziger1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agronomy and Horticulture
402-472-1538
Lubberstedt, Thomas
thomasl@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
Zhang, Donglin
donglin@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Horticulture
7065420766
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil science
706-542-8847
Myers, Gerald
gmyers@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Agronomy
225-578-2110
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr.
Byrne, Patrick F
patrick.byrne@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6985
Smith, Margaret E.
mes25@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Plant Breeding and Genetics
607-255-1654
Leckie, Brian
bleckie@tntech.edu
Tennessee Tech University

Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Tillman, Barry L
btillman@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Kalpalatha, Melmaiee
kmelmaiee@desu.edu
Delaware State University

Lightfoot, David A
ga4082@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University

Sehgal, Sunish
sunish.sehgal@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Smith, C. Wayne
cwsmith@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Soil and Crop Sciences
979-845-3450
Pratt, Richard
ricpratt@ad.nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Kantar, Michael
mbkantar@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Zhang, Bo
zhang76@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
CSES
540-231-1731
Wallace, Ted
twallace@pss.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Plant and Soil Sciences
662-325-2726
Pantalone, Vincent R
vpantalo@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Koebernick, Jenny
jck0041@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Barrios Masias, Felipe
fbarrios@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Tesso, Tesfaye
ttesso@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Tuinstra, Mitchell
drmitch@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-9093
Foolad, Majid
mrf5@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Science
814-865-5408
Bonos, Stacy A
bonos@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Hale, Iago L
iago.hale@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire

Walsh, Christopher S
cswalsh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Department of Plant Science
301-405-4351
Tan, Ek Han
ekhtan@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Townsend, Shaun
townsenm@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Beaver, James
james.beaver@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Darby, Heather
heather.darby@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

Rahman, Mukhlesur
md.m.rahman@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Graef, George
ggraef1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Pauli, Duke
dukepauli@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Kuraparthy, Vasu
vasu_kuraparthy@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Dhekney, Sadanand
sdhekney@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore

410-651-6166
Moyers, Brook
brook.moyers@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts/Boston

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.