SERA43: Southern Region Integrated Water Resources Coordinating Committee

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Adusumilli, Naveen
nadusumilli@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
318-741-7430
Davis, Stacia L
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
318-741-7430
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension

Agouridis, Carmen
carmen.agouridis@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
859-257-3000
Boellstorff, Diane E
dboellstorff@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Kadyampakeni, Davie
dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Osmond, Deanna
deanna_osmond@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Tim, U. Sunday
tim@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-0466
Sharpley, Andrew N
sharpley@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Crop, Soil and Environmental Sciences
479-575-5721
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
757-414-0724
Risse, Mark
mrisse@engr.uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
706 542 9067
Burchell, Michael R
mike_burchell@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

919-513-7372
Tagert, Mary Love M
mltagert@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Barrett, Charles
CEBarrett@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Gunter, Christopher C
cgunter@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University

Wagner, Kevin
klwagner@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Brantley, Eve F
brantef@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama Cooperative Extension

LeBlanc, Brian D
bleblanc@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana Cooperative Extension

Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - El Paso
915-859-9111
Hawkins, Shawn
shawkins@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Sawyer, Calvin B
calvins@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina Cooperative Extension
Agricultural, Forest and Environmental Sciences
864-656-4072
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.