NE1545: Onsite Wastewater Treatment Systems: Assessing the Impact of Climate Variability and Climate Change

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Habteselassie, Mussie
mussieh@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Lee, Brad D
brad.lee@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Boving, Thomas
boving@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Buchanan, John R
jbuchan7@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
865-974-4551
Mancl, Karen M
mancl.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio Cooperative Extension

Heger, Sara
sheger@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Water Resource Center
6126257243
Young, Lily Y
Lyoung@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Biotech Center/Environmental Sciences
732-932-8165
Loomis, George W
gloomis@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Kalen, David
dkalen@uri.edu
Rhode Island Cooperative Extension

401-874-5950
Abit, Sergio M
sergio.abit@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma Cooperative Extension

Safferman, Steven
safferma@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Amador, Jose A
jamador@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Farrell-Poe, Kathryn
kittfp@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
520-621-7221
Grantham, Deborah G
dgg3@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Ricker, Matthew
mcricker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.