SCC33: Cooperative Variety Testing Programs

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bruening, Bill
bruening@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant and Soil Sciences
Higginbotham, Ryan W
rhigginbotham@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension

Beasley, John
jpb0035@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Monks, C. Dale
cmonks@acesag.auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
unknown
Glass, Kathryn M
glasskm@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University
Agronomy & Soils
334-844-4100
Johnson, Jerry
jerry.johnson@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Sykes, Virginia
vsykes@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Mascagni, Henry
hmascagni@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Rouse, Jim
rouse@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa State University

Schnell, Ronnie
ronschnell@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Tortel, Evan
Evan@harvestmaster.com
Harvest Master

Jorgensen, Brandon
brandon.jorgensen@wintersteiger.com
Wintersteiger

Faggard, Charles
charles.faggard@basf.com
BASF Corporation

Warters, Doug
dwarters@kincaidequipment.com
Kincaid Equipment Manufacturing

Eisinger, Darin
darin.eisinger@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Blair, Ryan
rblair2@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Kenimer`, Richard
ckenimer@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Piersawl, Matthew
matthew.piersawl@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Jones-Diamond, Sally
sally.jones@colostate.edu
USDA-ARS Central Great Plains Research Center

Joos, Darin
joos@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Deplazes, Chad
chad.deplazes@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Mailhot, Daniel
djm01544@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Wight, Jason P
jpwight@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension

Malone, Monty
monty.malone@basf.com
BASF Corporation

Steward, Matt
StewardM@almaco.com
ALMACO

Vincent, Todd
vincentt@almaco.com
ALMACO

Ransom, Joel K
joel.ransom@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota Cooperative Extension

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.