NRSP4: Facilitating Registration of Pest Management Technology for Specialty Crops and Specialty Uses

(National Research Support Project Summary)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wise, John
wisejohn@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Batts, Roger
roger_batts@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Krischik, Vera
krisc001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
Walsh, Douglas B.
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Prosser IAREC: Entomologist/Extension Specialist
509-786-9287
Krawczyk, Grzegorz
gxk13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Fruit Res. & Ext. Ctr
717-677-6116
Hirnyck, Ronda
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho
Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
208-364-4046
Nissen, Scott
Scott.Nissen@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Management
970-491-5261
Robles, Wilfredo
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Ransom, Corey V
corey.ransom@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Burgos, Nilda R
nburgos@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Baron, Jerry J
jbaron@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Yarborough, David E.
davidy@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
School of Food and Agriculture
207-581-2923
Miyazaki, Satoru
miyazaki@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Erhardt, Susan
serhardt@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Pietrantonio, Patricia
p-pietrantonio@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Calderwood, Lily
lily.calderwood@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.