W3045: Agrochemical Impacts On Human And Environmental Health: Mechanisms And Mitigation

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Steenhuis, Tammo S.
tss1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2489
Pritsos, Chris A
pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada
Food, Agriculture and Nutrition
775-784-6443
Hoverman, Jason
jhoverm@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Hebert, Vincent
vhebert@tricity.wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
WSU-Tricities Entomology
509-372-7393
Thomas, John E.
thomas@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Sepulveda, Maria S
mssepulv@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Jenkins, Jeffrey J
jeffrey.jenkins@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
5417375993
Sterling, Tracy
tracy.sterling@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Cooper, Keith
keithcoo@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

732-932-8955
Sadowsky, Michael
sadow001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Soil, Water, and Climate
612-624-2706
Zhang, Yuanhui
yzhang1@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural Engineering
217-333-2693
Rice, Pamela
pamrice@umn.edu
Yes USDA-ARS/Minnesota

Papiernik, Sharon
papiernik@morris.ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Minnesota

Gan, Jay
jgan@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Li, Qing X.
qingl@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Molecular Biosciences and Bioengineering
808-956-2011
Armbrust, Kevin L
armbrust@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana State University
Environmental Sciences
225-578-4281
Aristilde, Ludmilla
la31@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

John-Alder, Henry B
henry.john-alder@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Robson, Mark
robson@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Parikh, Sanjai J
sjparikh@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Michel, Frederick C
michel.36@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
330-263-3859
Krieger, Robert I
bob.krieger@ucr.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Entomology
951-827-3724
Krieger, Robert I
bob.krieger@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Entomology
951-827-3724
Parkash, Om
parkash@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Ray, Chittaranjan
cray3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Snow, Daniel
dsnow1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Peterson, Robert
bpeterson@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Land Resources and Environmental Sciences
406-994-7927
Goyne, Keith
goynek@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Li, Hui
lihui@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Qin, Ruijun
ruijun.qin@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Brander, Susanne
susanne.brander@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Burger, Joanna
burger@dls.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Hay, Anthony
agh5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Microbiology
607-255-8471
Robbins, Gary
gary.robbins@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

Schlenk, Daniel
daniel.schlenk@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Environmental Sciences
951-827-2018
Richards, Brian K.
bkr2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2463
Pedersen, Joel
joelpedersen@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Soil Science
608-263-4971
Tessum, Mei
mtessum@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.