S1065: Sustainable Practices, Economic Contributions, Consumer Behavior, and Labor Management in the U.S. Environmental Horticulture Industry

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Ingram, Dewayne L.
dingram@email.uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Department of Horticulture
859-257-8903
Behe, Bridget
behe@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-432-2450
Barton, Susan
sbarton@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware
Horticulture
Posadas, Benedict
ben.posadas@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural Economics & Coastal Res & Ext Ctr
228-546-1024
Hodges, Alan W
awhodges@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Hall, Charles R
c-hall@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Horticultural Sciences
979-458-3277
Sloan, Richard C
rcsloan@ext.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Harkess, Richard
richard.harkess@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Plant and Soil Science
662-325-4556
Yue, Chengyan
yuechy@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Boyer, Cheryl R
crboyer@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Horticulture & Forestry
785-532-3504
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics
Graves, William R.
graves@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Horticulture
515-294-0034
Stewart, Barry
brs40@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Plant and Soil Sciences
662-325-2725
Schauwecker, Timothy J
tschauwecker@lalc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Kuehny, Jeff
jkuehny@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Horticulture
225-578-2158
Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Campbell, Benjamin L
ben.campbell@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Fernandez, Tom
fernan15@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-353-0336
Khachatryan, Hayk
hayk@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics Department
407-884-2034
Duffy, Vincent
duffy@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Brzuszek, Robert
rfb7@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Gallo, Cory
wcg59@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Nackley, Lloyd
lloyd.nackley@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Nessler, Craig
cnessler@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

979-845-4747
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.