WERA103: Nutrient Management and Water Quality

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Hopkins, Bryan
hopkins@byu.edu
Yes Brigham Young University

Jones, Clain
clainj@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Mooso, Galen
galen.mooso@simplot.com
Yes J.R. Simplot CO

Nelson, Dan
dan@soiltestlab.com
Yes Soiltest Farm Consultants, Inc

Bremer, Eric
ericbremer@westernag.ca
Western Ag Innovations Inc.

403-394-4310
Greer, Ken
kengreer@westernag.ca
Western Ag Innovations Inc.

306-978-1777
Deenik, Jonathan
jdeenik@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences
808-956-6906
Davenport, Joan R.
jdavenp@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
509-786-9384
Rogers, Christopher W
cwrogers@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Walworth, Jim
walworth@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Sciences
Walsh, Olga
owalsh@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Wright, Glenn C
gwright@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Plant Sciences/YAC
Bauder, Troy A
troy.bauder@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Dellavalle, Nat B.
n.dellavalle@dellavallelab.com
Yes Dellavalle Laboratroy, Inc

Sullivan, Dan
dan.sullivan@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Crop & Soil Sciences
541-737-5715
Hartz, Timothy K
tkhartz@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Tyner, john S
jtyner@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

LIANG, XI
xliang@uidaho.edu
Yes University of Idaho

Miller, Robert O
rmiller@lamar.colostate.edu
Manure, Compost and USGAPT Proficiency Programs
Soil and Crop Sciences Dept
970-217-2572
Fernandez, Fabian G
fabiangf@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Tindall, Terry A
terry.tindall@simplot.com
J.R. Simplot CO

Bronson, Kevin
Kevin.Bronson@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS/Arizona

Norton, Jay B.
jnorton4@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Ecosystem Science and Management
307.766.5082
Norton, Urszula
unorton@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Plant Sciences
307-766-5196
Cardon, Grant E
grant.cardon@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Tarkalson, David
david.tarkalson@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Idaho

Flynn, Robert P
rflynn@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Ippolito, James
Jim.Ippolito@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6501
Kulesza, Stephanie
steph@idahodairymens.org
Yes IDA Consulting Services, Inc.

Brooks, Erin
ebrooks@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Tao, Haiying
haiying.tao@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Moore, Amber D
amber.moore@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Geisseler, Daniel
djgeisseler@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

McGee, Eric
ericm@qualitechco.com
Qualitech

559-285-8566
Ellsworth, Jason W
jellsworth@wilburellis.com
Wilbur-Ellis Company
Agronomic Technology Services
509-845-6493
Walia, Maninder
waliam@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension

Guzman, Jorge
jag@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.