NE1710: Improving Forage and Bioenergy Crops for Better Adaptation, Resilience, and Flexibility

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Viands, Donald R.
drv3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Plant Breeding
607-255-3081
Bergstrom, Gary C.
gcb3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Plant Pathology
607-255-7849
Kenaley, Shawn
sck26@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Brummer, Edward C
ecbrummer@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Brown, Rebecca N
brownreb@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil science
706-542-8847
Ehlke, Nancy J
nancy@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Agronomy and Plant Genetics
612-625-1791
Boe, Arvid A.
arvid.boe@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Plant Science
605-688-4759
Xu, Lan
lan.xu@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Wu, Yajun
Yajun.Wu@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Department of Biology & Microbiology
Bishop-von Wettberg, Eric
ebishopv@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Phillips, Tim
tim.phillips@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Agronimy
Lee, DoKyoung
leedk@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Baldwin, Brian S.
bbaldwin@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Plant and Soil Sciences
662-325-8862
Creech, Earl
earl.creech@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Plants Soils and Climate
435-797-7319
Nuesslein, Klaus
nusslein@microbio.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Microbiology
413-545-1356
Smith, Shavannor
shavs@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.