W3173: Impacts of Stress Factors on Performance, Health, and Well-Being of Farm Animals (from W2173)

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Duff, Glenn C.
glennd@nmsu.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Godfrey, Robert
rgodfre@uvi.edu
Yes Virgin Islands - University of the Virgin Islands
Agricultural Experiment Station
340-692-4042
Kattesh, Henry G.
hkattesh@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Animal Science
865-974-7250
Li, Yuzhi
yuzhili@morris.umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Mader, Terry L.
tmader1@unl.edu
Yes University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Animal Science
402-584-2812
Lee, C. N.
chinl@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
HNFAS
Willard, Scott T.
swillard@ads.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Animal and Dairy Science
662-325-0040
Gebremedhin, Kifle
kgg1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2499
Lay, Donald C.
Don.Lay@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ARS, 216 Poultry Bldg, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907
unknown
765-496-7750
Eicher, Susan D.
Susan.Eicher@ars.usda.gov
Yes ARS

Arthington, John
jarth@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Animal Sciences
863-735-1314
Parrish, John
parrish@ansci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Animal Sciences
608-263-4324
Hulbert, Lindsey
lhulbert@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Misztal, Ignacy
ignacy@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Animal and Dairy Science
706-542-9051
Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Poultry Science
919-513-7335
Petersson, Katherine H
kpetersson@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Du, Min
min.du@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences Department
5093352744
Engle, Terry
Terry.Engle@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Animal Sciences
970-491-6672
Petersen, Jessica
jessica.petersen@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Gaughan, John
j.gaughan@uq.edu.au
Yes University of Queensland

Firman, Jeffre
firmanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Vann, Rhonda
rcv2@ra.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Central Mississippi Research & Extension Center
601-857-2284
Johnson, Jay
jay.johnson@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS

Brown-Brandl, Tami M.
tami.brownbrandl@unl.edu
Yes USDA-ARS

Olson, Bret
bolson@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Rodriguez, Abner a
abner.rodriguez3@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Fernandez Van Cleve, John
john.fernandez1@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Tucker, Cassandra
cbtucker@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Fabian, Eileen
efw2@engr.psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
814-865-3552
Eskridge, Kent
keskridge1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Schutz, Karin
karin.schutz@agresearch.co.nz
Yes New Zealand - Ruakura Research Centre

Yates, Dustin T
dustin.yates@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Gilbert, Elizabeth R
egilbert@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Cline, Mark A
macline2@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Mendonca, Luis
mendonca@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Kojima, Cheryl
ckojima@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Renquist, Benjamin
bjrenquist@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Diaz, Duarte E
duartediaz@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Schmidt, Ty
tschmidt4@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Akdeniz, Neslihan
neslihan@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Vance, Carrie
ckv7@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Hess, Joseph B
hessjos@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Odde, Kenneth
kenodde@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Animal Sciences
785-532-6533
Hayes, Morgan
hayesmorgan@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Van Os, Jennifer
jvanos@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Krawczel, Peter D
pkrawcze@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Jaberi-Douraki, Majid
jaberi@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Batistel, Fernanda
fernanda.batistel@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Hofstetter, Daniel
dwh5212@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Weimer, Shawna
slweimer@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension

Edwards-Callaway, Lily
lily.edwards-callaway@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Osorio, Johan
johan.osorio@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Green-Miller, Angela R
angelag@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Jones, Barbara
barbara.jones@agnet.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.