NC1184: Molecular Mechanisms Regulating Skeletal Muscle Growth and Differentiation

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Williams, Lakiesha N.
lwilliams@abe.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi State University

Mozdziak, Paul E.
pemozdzi@unity.ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Poultry Science
919-515-5544
Kuang, Shihuan
skuang@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Animal Sciences
765-494-8283
Riggs, Penny K
riggs@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-845-2616
Dilger, Anna
adilger2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Johnson, Bradley
bradley.johnson@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University

Velleman, Sandra G.
velleman.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Animal Sciences
330-263-3905
White, Michael E.
mwhite@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-624-1205
Rhoads, Robert
rhoadsr@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Animal & Poultry Sciences
540-231-5134
Strasburg, Gale m
stragale@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Ernst, Catherine
ernstc@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-1941
Gerrard, David E.
dgerrard@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Department of Animal & Poultry Sciences
540-231-9157
Du, Min
min.du@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences Department
5093352744
Dodson, Michael
dodson@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences
509-335-9644
Johnson, Sally E
sealy@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Keisler, D. H.
keislerd@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Animal Sciences
573-882-7267
Kim, Yong Soo
ykim@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences
El-Kadi, Samer W.
elkadi@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Animal and Poultry Sciences
540-231-0376
Selsby, Joshua
jselsby@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
Reed, Sarah A
sarah.reed@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Scheffler, Tracy L
tscheffler@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Animal Sciences
352-392-7529
Baum, Jamie I
baum@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-1034
Liao, Shengfa
sliao@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Department of Animal and Dairy Sciences
662-325-7318
Anthony, Tracy G
tracy.anthony@rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Nutritional Sciences
732-932-8010
King, Annie J.
ajking@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Dridi, Sami
dridi@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Poultry Science
479-575-2583
Liao, Jun
jliao@abe.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Starkey, Jessica D
jessica.starkey@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Poultry Science Department
Burnett, Derris
DDB362@MSSTATE.EDU
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Animal and Dairy Sciences
Guo, Wei
wguo3@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Animal Science
307-766-3429
Huang, Yan
yxh010@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Thornton, Kara J
kara.thornton@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Yates, Dustin T
dustin.yates@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Petersen, Jessica
jessica.petersen@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Schmidt, Ty
tschmidt4@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Murdoch, Gordon K.
gmurdoch@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

Mienaltowski, Michael J
mjmienaltowski@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

England, Eric
england.146@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Priddy, Lauren
lbpriddy@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Hathaway, Marcia R.
hathaway@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-624-1771
Rosa, Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

608-265-8617
Geisbrecht , Erika
geisbrechte@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Carlin, Kasey R
kasey.maddockcarlin@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Starkey, Charles
cws0031@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Smith, Zachary
zachary.smith@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Clark, Daniel
clark.2710@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Hagen, Darren
Darren.hagen@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

White, Sarah
shwhite@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Fu, Xing
XFu1@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.