NCCC211: Cover crops to improve agricultural sustainability and environmental quality in the upper Midwest

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Kaspar, Thomas
Tom.Kaspar@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS-NSTL
National Laboratory for Agriculture and the Environment
515-294-8873
Berti, Marisol T.
Marisol.Berti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
701-231-8474
Baas, Dean
baasdean@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Ruark, Matthew D
mdruark@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Wyse, Donald
wysex001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Agronomy and Plant Genetics
612-625-7064
Dweikat, Ismail M
idweikat2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kladivko, Eileen
kladivko@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-6372
Haramoto, Erin R
erin.haramoto@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant and Soil Sciences
859-218-0745
Presley, DeAnn
deann@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Dept. of Agronomy
785-532-1218
Armstrong, Shalamar
sarmstro@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Kovacs, Peter
peter.kovacs@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Licht, Mark
lichtma@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Tomlinson, Peter J
ptomlin@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Agronomy
785-532-3198
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.