NC1187: The Chemical and Physical Nature of Particulate Matter Affecting Air, Water and Soil Quality. (NCR174)

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Anderson, Stephen
andersons@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Soil, Environmental & Atmospheric Sciences
573-882-6303
Kravchenko, Alexandra
kravche1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Stucki, Joseph W.
jstucki@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Natural Resources And Environmental Sciences
217-333-9636
Hudson, Robert
rjhudson@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Natural Resources And Environmental Sciences
217-333-7641
Pentrak, Martin
mpentrak@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Hettiarachchi, Ganga
ganga@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Zhang, Wei
weizhang@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
517-355-0271
Goldstein, Allen H
ahg@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Gimenez, Daniel
gimenez@envsci.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Environmental Science
Strawn, Daniel G.
dgstrawn@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
208-885-2713
Sparks, Donald L.
dlsparks@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware
Plant and Soil Science
Mainelis, Gediminas
mainelis@envsci.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Environmental Sciences
Schwab, Auther P
pschwab@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Soil & Crop Sciences
979-845-3663
Feng, Yucheng
yfeng@acesag.auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Agronomy and Soils
334-844-3967
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.