NRSP6: The US Potato Genebank: Acquisition, Classification, Preservation, Evaluation and Distribution of Potato (Solanum) Germplasm

(National Research Support Project Summary)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bamberg, John
John.Bamberg@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS
US potato genebank
920-743-5406
Douches, David
douchesd@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Crop and Soil Science
517-355-6887
Endelman, Jeffrey
endelman@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Sathuvalli, Vidyasagar
vidyasagar@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Holm, David G
david.holm@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
719-754-3594
Yencho, Craig
craig_yencho@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture
919-513-7417
Novy, Richard G
Rich.Novy@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Idaho

Perna, Nicole T
ntperna@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Shannon, Laura
lmshannon@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

De Jong, Walter
wsd2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Plant Breeding
607-254-5384
Tamborindeguy, Cecilia
ctamborindeguy@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Charkowski, Amy O
Amy.Charkowski@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.