W3171: Germ Cell and Embryo Development and Manipulation for the Improvement of Livestock

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Wheeler, Matthew B.
mbwheele@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Animal Sciences
217-333-2239
Lee, Kiho
kiholee@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Keefer, Carol L.
ckeefer@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Animal and Avian Science
301-405-3933
White, Brett R.
bwhite2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Animal Science
402-472-6438
Bondioli, Kenneth
kbondioli@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Department of Animal Sciences
225-578-3442
Schmidt, Edward
eschmidt@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Winger, Quinton
quinton.winger@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Rosenkrans, Charles
cfrosen@clemson.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Polejaeva, Irina
irina.polejaeva@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Rorie, Rick W.
rrorie@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Animal Sciences
479-575-6398
Newton, Gary R
grnewton@pvamu.edu
Yes Prairie View A&M University
Cooperative Agricultural Research Center
936-261-5036
Bouma, Jerry
gerrit.bouma@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Department of Biomedical Sciences
970-491-8738
Isom, Clay
clay.isom@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Murray, James D.
jdmurray@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-3179
Berger, Patricia J.
tberger@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530 752-1267
Ross, Pablo J
pross@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-4177
Tian, X. Cindy
xiuchun.tian@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
860-486-9087
Youngs, Curt
cryoungs@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-5541
Foxworth, Bill
wbfoxworth@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University

Lewis, Shaye K
sklewis@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University
College of Agriculture and Human Sciences
936-261-5033
Bunch, Thomas D.
Tom.Bunch@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences
435-797-2148
Menino, Alfred
alfred.r.menino@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Animal Sciences
541-737-3011
Tang, Young
yong.tang@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
8604866619
Graham, James K
james.k.graham@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Biomedical Sciences
970-491-0679
Geisert, Rodney D
geisertr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Denicol, Anna
acdenicol@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Jiang, Zongliang
zjiang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Feugang, Jean M
jn181@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Checura, Celina
cchecur@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.