W2006: Multistate Agricultural Literacy Research

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Martin, Michael J
michael.j.martin@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Spielmaker, Debra M
debra.spielmaker@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

435-213-5562
Wieczorek, Ania
ania@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Trexler, Cary J
cjtrexler@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Stewardson, Denise
denise.stewardson@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension
Agricultural Systems Technology & Education
435-797-1592
Enns, Kellie
kellie.enns@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Martin, Robert
drmartin@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural Education and Studies
515-294-0896
Igo, Carl G.
cigo@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Division of Agric Educ
406 994 3693
Stofer, Kathryn
stofer@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Agricultural Education and Communication
352-273-3690
Forbes, Cory
cory.forbes@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Melander, Jennifer R
jmelander7@unl.edu
Nebraska Cooperative Extension

Hock, Gaea A
ghock@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Bellah, Kimberly A
kbellah@murraystate.edu
Murray State University

Velez, Jonathan
jonathan.velez@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Mars, Matthew
mmars@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Curry, Kevin
kxc554@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Dormody, Thomas
tdormody@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Agricultural and Extension Education
505-646-4511
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.