NRSP10: Database Resources for Crop Genomics, Genetics and Breeding Research

(National Research Support Project Summary)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Kahn, Michael L
kahn@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Humann, Jodi
jhumann@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

McGee, Rebecca J
rjmcgee@wsu.edu
USDA-ARS/Washington

Swanson, John-David
jd.swanson@salve.edu
Yes Salve Regina University

Main, Doreen
dorrie@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture Dept.
,
Washington - Washington State University

Peace, Cameron
cpeace@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture Dept.
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr.
Oraguzie, Nnadozie
noraguzie@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Irrigated Ag Research & Ext. Ctr
Layne, Desmond
desmond.layne@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr
509-663-8181
Moore, Patrick
moorepp@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / WSU-Puyallup; Small Fruit Res. Stn
253-445-4525
Whiting, Matthew D.
mdwhiting@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Irrigated Ag Research & Ext. Ctr
509-786-9260
Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr
Dhingra, Amit
adhingra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Dept.
Miles, Carol A
milesc@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / WSU-Mt. Vernon Res. & Ext. Ctr
Bassil, Nahla V
Nahla.bassil@ars.usda.gov
Yes Pacific West Area

Wisniewski, Michael
michael.wisniewski@ars.usda.gov
West Virginia

Guy, Stephen O
sguy@wsu.edu
Washington State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
Campbell, B Todd
todd.campbell@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/South Carolina

Coyne, Clarice
clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington
Washington State University/Plant Intro
509-335-3878
Chen, Chunxian
Chunxian.Chen@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Georgia

Chee, Peng
pwchee@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
229 386 7274
Jones, Don C
DJones@cottoninc.com
Cotton Incorporated

van Nocker, Steven
vannocke@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Percy, Richard
richard.percy@ars.usda.gov
Yes Southern Plains Area

McFerson, James R
mcferson@treefruitresearch.com
other:WA

Gasic, Ksenija
kgasic@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Gmitter, Fred G
fgmitter@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Cannon, Steven
scannon@iastate.edu
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa

Chen, Weidong
w-chen@wsu.edu
USDA-ARS/Washington

Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University
Horticulture/Genetics/Pomology
Roose, Mikeal L
mikeal.roose@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Myers, James R.
myersja@hort.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Horticulture
541-737-3083
McPhee, Kevin
Kevin.McPhee@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Department of Plant Sciences
701-231-8156
Kuraparthy, Vasu
vasu_kuraparthy@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Staton, Margaret E
mstaton1@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Entomology and Plant Pathology
865-974-4941
Xu, Kenong
kx27@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Iezzoni, Amy
iezzoni@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
Gasic, Ksenija
kgasic@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University
Horticulture/Genetics/Pomology
Jackson, Scott
sjackson@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Center for Applied Genetic Technologies
Fernandez, Gina
gina_fernandez@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture
919-513-7416
Parrott, Wayne
wparrott@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Devos, Katrien M
kdevos@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Li, Zenglu
zli@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
706-542-9805
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil science
706-542-8847
Raymer, Paul
praymer@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
770 228 7324
Schwartz, Brian M
tifturf@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Popescu, George
gvp18@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.