NE1438: Hydropedology of Vernal Pool Systems

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Lathrop, Richard G.
lathrop@crssa.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Galbraith, John M
ttcf@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Crop & Soil Envirnomental Sciences
540-231-9784
Needelman, Brian
bneed@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland
Natural Resources and Landscape Architecture
301-405-8227
Thompson, J A
James.Thompson@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University
Plant & Soil Sciences
304-293-6023
Stolt, M.
mstolt@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Natural Resources Science
401-874-2915
Drohan, Patrick J
pjd7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Ecosys. Sci. & Mgmt.
814-863-4246
Rabenhorst, Martin
mrabenho@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Environmental Science and Technology
301-405-1343
Spokas, Mickey
mspokas@psis.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Burras, C. Lee
lburras@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515.294.0559
Lin, Henry
henrylin@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Ecosystem Science & Management
814-865-6726
Vasilas, Bruce
bvasilas@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware
Plant and Soil Sciences
302-831-2534
Keiluweit, Marco
keiluweit@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Vaughan, Karen
kvaugha3@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.