NE1441: Environmental Impacts of Equine Operations

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Westendorf, Michael
westendorf@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Animal Sciences
732-932-9408
Malinowski, Karyn
malinowski@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey Cooperative Extension

Williams, Carey A
cwilliams@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Animal Science Department
732-932-5529
Martinson, Krishona
krishona@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Siciliano, Paul D
paul_siciliano@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Coleman , Bob J
rcoleman@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Hashemi, Masoud
masoud@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Gladney, Laura B.
gladney@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Bott, Rebecca C
rebecca.bott@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota Cooperative Extension

Burdine, Kennny
kburdine@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics
Greene, Elizabeth A
betsy.greene@uvm.edu
Vermont Cooperative Extension

Splan, Rebecca K
rsplan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Wickens, Carissa L
cwickens@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Animal Sciences
3523921917
McIntosh, Bridgett J
bmcintosh@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension
Middleburg AREC
540-687-3521
Herbert, Stephen J.
sherbert@cns.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Center for Agriculture
413-545-2890
Causey, Robert C
rcausey@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine

Uricchio, Cassandra
curicchio@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

McIntosh, Bridgett J
bmcintosh@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension
Middleburg AREC
540-687-3521
Burk, Amy O
amyburk@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension
Animal and Avian Sciences
301-405-8337
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.