NCERA217: Drainage design and management practices to improve water quality

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Frankenberger, Jane
frankenb@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
765-494-1194
Jaynes, Dan B
dan.jaynes@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS-NSTL

Sands, Gary
grsands@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering
612-625-4756
Cooke, Richard
rcooke@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural And Biological Engineering
217-333-0944
Strock, Jeffrey S.
jstrock@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Southwest Research & Outreach Center
507-752-5064
Helmers, Matt
mhelmers@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-6717
Jia, Xinhua
Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
701-231-6453
Youssef, Mohamed A
mohamed_youssef@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Kladivko, Eileen
kladivko@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-6372
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
757-414-0724
Daigh, Aaron L
Aaron.Daigh@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Harrigan, Tim
harriga1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Evans, Robert
robert_evans@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
biological & agricultural engineering
919-515-6700
Nelson, Kelly
nelsonke@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Agronomy
660-379-4410
Feyereisen, Gary
Gary.Feyereisen@ars.usda.gov
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Geohring, Larry D.
ldg5@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2481
Christianson, Laura
lechris@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension

Ghane, Ehsan
ghane@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Prestwich, Clarence J
clarence.prestwich@por.usda.gov
USDA-NRCS
WNTSC
503 414-3075
McMaine, John
john.mcmaine@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.