S1063: Quantification of best management practice effectiveness for water quality protection at the watershed scale

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Kalita, Prasanta K.
pkalita@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural Engineering
217-333-0945
Bosch, David
david.bosch@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Georgia
AE, USDA-ARS
229-386-3899
Wilson, Bruce
wilson@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering
612-625-6770
Addy, Kelly
kaddy@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Natural Resources Science
401-874-7532
Benham, Brian L.
benham@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
5402315705
Sample, David J
dsample@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Haggard, Brian E
haggard@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Gold, Art
agold@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
757-414-0724
Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - El Paso
915-859-9111
Vellidis, George
yiorgos@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
229 386 3377
Borisova, Tatiana A
borisova.tancha@gmail.com
Florida Cooperative Extension

Srivastava, Puneet
srivapu@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Biosystems Engineering
334-844-7426
Bengtson, Richard L
bengtson@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Parajuli, Prem B.
pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
662-325-7350
Sheshukov, Aleksey
ashesh@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Biological and Agricultural Enginering
7855325418
Tim, U. Sunday
tim@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-0466
Helmers, Matt
mhelmers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-6717
Moore, Peter L
pmoore@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Natural Resource Ecology and Management
Edwards, Dwayne R.
dwayne.edwards@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Ramirez-Avila, John J
jjr149@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
Geosystems Research Institute/Civil and Environmental Eng.
6623252681
Shirmohammadi, Adel
ashirmo@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
AGNR
301-405-2459
Bhattarai, Rabin
rbhatta2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Munster, Clyde L.
c-munster@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University

Woodward, Richard T
r-woodward@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Lin, Zhulu
Zhulu.Lin@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
701-231-7118
Hirschi, Michael C
mch@illinois.edu
Yes University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
UI Professor Emeritus, Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Guzman, Jorge
guzmanj@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc.

Perkins, Dan
perkinsd@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc.

Gali, Rohith
galir@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc.

Jaber, Fouad H
f-jaber@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Birgand, Francois
francois_birgand@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

McMillan, Sara
mcmill@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Adusumilli, Naveen
nadusumilli@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
318-741-7430
Kanwar, Rameshwar
rskanwar@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-1434
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
662-325-4798
Pradhanang, Soni
spradhanang@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Department of Geosciences
401-874-5980
Kalin, Latif
latif@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
334 844-4671
Jia, Xinhua
Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
701-231-6453
Czarnecki, Joby M
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Geosystems Research Institute
6623255972
Lamba, Jasmeet
jsl0005@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Gelder, Brian
bkgelder@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Drumm, Eric
edrumm@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Goodridge, Blair
bg1166@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Muñoz-Carpena, Rafael
carpena@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Selim, Magdi
mselim@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Agronomy
225-578-2110
Kumar, Sanjiv
szk0139@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Raj, Cibin
craj@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Wagner, Kevin
kevin.wagner@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Bean, Eban
ezbean@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Agouridis, Carmen
carmen.agouridis@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
859-257-3000
Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Reisinger, AJ
reisingera@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Duncan, Jonathan
jxd523@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Steenhuis, Tammo S.
tss1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2489
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.