W3170: Beneficial Reuse of Residuals and Reclaimed Water: Impact on Soil Ecosystem and Human Health (formerly W2170)

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Chorover, Jon
chorover@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Science
Rosen, Carl
rosen006@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Rock, Channah
channah@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Science/MAC
McLain, Jean
mclainj@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water and Environmental Science
520-621-7292
Walworth, Jim
walworth@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Sciences
Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Lauriault, Leonard M
lmlaur@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Li, Hui
lihui@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Evanylo, Gregory
gevanylo@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences
540-231-9739
Ervin, Eric
eervin@udel.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Daniels, W. Lee
wdaniels@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences
540-231-7175
Eick, Matthew J
eick@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Basta, Nicholas T.
basta.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
School of Natural Resources
614-292-2265
Badgley, Brian D
badgley@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Picchioni, Geno A.
gpicchio@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Fitzsimmons, Kevin
kevfitz@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water and Environmental Science
Carroll, Kenneth C
kccarr@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

xing, baoshan
bx@pssci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Elliottt, Herschel
hae1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
814-863-2062
Watson, John E
jew21@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Ecosystem Science & Management
814-863-6714
Jaber, Fouad H
f-jaber@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Pepper, Ian
ipepper@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Sciences
O'Connor, George A.
gao@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Soil and Water Science
352-392-1803
Barbarick, Kenneth
Ken.Barbarick@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6501
Gall, Heather E
heg12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
814-863-1817
Hettiarachchi, Ganga
ganga@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Hue, N.V.
nvhue@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Tropical Plant and Soil Sciences
808-956-7247
Desta, Kefyalew
kefyalew.desta@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Gan, Jay
jgan@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Lee, Linda
lslee@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-8612
Huang, Qingguo
qhuang@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
770 229 3302
Ying, Samantha C
samying@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

D'Angelo, Elisa M
edangelo@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Horticulture, Plant, and Soil Sciences
859-257-8651
Bonhotal, Jean F
jb29@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Abbaspourrad, Alireza
alireza@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Roseberg, Richard
richard.roseberg@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Norton, Urszula
unorton@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Plant Sciences
307-766-5196
Soldat, Douglas J
djsoldat@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Scharenbroch, Bryant
Bryant.scharenbroch@uwsp.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Hawkins, Shawn
shawkins@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Ippolito, James
Jim.Ippolito@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6501
Silveira, Maria L
mlas@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Borch, Thomas
Thomas.borch@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6235
Gerba, Chuck
gerba@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Shannon, Robert
rds13@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Gentry, Terry
tjgentry@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Murphy, Cheryl
camurphy@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Snow, Daniel
dsnow1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

D'Alessio, Matteo
mdalessio2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kaiser, Michael
mkaiser6@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Judy, Jonathan
jonathan.judy@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Gray, Andrew
agray@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.