NE1442: Poultry Production Systems and Well-being: Sustainability for Tomorrow

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Patterson, Paul
php1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
814-865-3411
Sunde, Roger A
sunde@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Koelkebeck, Ken W
kkoelkeb@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Animal Science
217-244-0195
Anderson, Kenneth
ken_anderson@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Poultry SCience
919-515-5527
Jones, Deana R
Deana.Jones@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Georgia
Egg Safety and Quality Research Unit
706.546.3486
Davis, Jeremiah D
j.davis@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Noll, Sally
nollx001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-624-4928
Li, Hong
hli@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware
Animal and Food Sciences
3028311652
Swanson, Janice C
swansoj@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Zhai, Wei
wzhai@poultry.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Wamsley, Kelley GS
kwamsley@poultry.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Poultry Science
662-325-0487
Green-Miller, Angela R
angelag@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Ferket, Peter R
Peter_Ferket@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Vizcarra, Jorge A
jorge.vizcarra@aamu.edu
Yes Alabama A&M University

Zhu, Jun
junzhu@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
479-575-2883
Macklin, Kenneth S
macklks@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Persia, Michael E
mpersia@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Widowski, Tina
twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph
Department of Animal & Poultry Science
Estevez, Inma
iestevez@neiker.net
Yes Spain

Vukina, Tomislav
tom_vukina@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Darre, Michael J.
michael.darre@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
860-486-1008
Kollanoor Johny, Anup
anupjohn@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
860-208-9817
Liang, Yi
yliang@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
479-575-4862
Adedokun, Sunday A
tayo.adedokun@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Pescatore, Anthony J
apescato@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension
Animal Science
859-257-7529
Linhoss, John E
jlinhoss@ext.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Purdum, Sheila E
spurdum2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

McCrea, Brigid A
bmccrea@desu.edu
Yes Delaware State University Extension
Cooperative Extension
302-857-6432
Simpson, Chartrisa LaShan
clsimpson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Zheng, Weichao
weichao@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
ABE
2174176867
Erasmus, Marisa A
merasmus@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Moyle, Jonathan R
jmoyle@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Blatchford, Richard A
rablatchford@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Hess, Joseph B
hessjos@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Thippareddi, Harshavardhn
harsha.thippareddi@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Makagon, Maja M
mmakagon@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Toscano, Michael
Michael.toscano@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Veterinary Public Health Institute

Bourassa, Dianna
dvb0006@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Zhao, Yang
yzhao@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Pacheco, Wilmer
wjp0010@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Yang, Xiang
xcryang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Pitesky, Maurice
mepitesky@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Karcher, Darrin M
dkarcher@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University
Animal Science
Siegford, Janice M
siegford@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-1388
Adhikari, Pratima Acharya
pa465@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Mishra, Birendra
bmishra@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Jha, Rajesh
rjha@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Human Nutrition, Food and Animal Sciences
808-956-4122
Amalaradjou, Mary Anne
mary_anne.amalaradjou@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Ramirez, Brett
bramirez@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Regmi, Prafulla
pregmi@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Chesser, Gary
dchesser@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Sander, Samantha
sjs11@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Weimer, Shawna
slweimer@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension

Li, Lingjuan Wang
lwang5@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
919-515-6762
Cadena, Myrna
mmcadena@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Dutta, Aditya
adidutta@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.