S1032: Animal Production Systems: Synthesis of Methods to Determine Triple Bottom Line Sustainability from Findings of Reductionist Research

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Ogejo, Jactone A.
arogo@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Meyer, Deanne
dmeyer@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-9391
Chen, Lide
lchen@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

DeOtte, Robert E
rdeotte@wtamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Civil and Environmental Engineering
806-651-8781
Zhang, Ruihong
rhzhang@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
530-754-9530
Rhoades, Marty
mrhoades@wtamu.edu
West Texas A&M University

806-651-2553
Rodriguez, Luis F
lfr@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Wang, Xinlei
xwang2@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Safferman, Steven
safferma@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Auvermann, Brent
b-auvermann@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Res. & Ext. Ctr. @ Amarillo, TX
806-359-5401
Classen, John J
john_classen@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
919-515-6800
Schneider, John C
jcs1@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Rahman, Shafiqur
S.Rahman@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
701-231-8351
Janni, Kevin
kjanni@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering
612-625-3108
Casey, Kenneth D
kdcasey@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
TX AgruLife Res & Ext Ctr @ Amarillo
806-677-5600
Koziel, Jacek A
koziel@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-4206
Schmidt, Amy M
aschmidt@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Biological Systems Engineering and Animal Science
(402) 472-08
Zhao, Lingying
zhao.119@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
614-292-2366
Taraba, Joseph
jtaraba@bae.uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Biosystems and Agri Engineering
859-257-3000
Kick, Edward Lee
elkick@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Vukovic, Jovana
jvukovic@wtamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Guerrero, Bridget L
bguerrero@wtamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Agricultural Sciences
806-651-2614
Ines, Amor
inesamor@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Koelsch, Richard K.
rkoelsch1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
UNL Extension
402-472-3935
Zhu, Jun
junzhu@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
479-575-2883
Zhao, Yang
yzhao@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Andersen, Daniel
dsa@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Cortus, Erin L
ecortus@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Larson, Rebecca A
ralarson2@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.