NE1335: Resource Management in Commercial Greenhouse Production

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Gent, Martin
Martin.Gent@ct.gov
Yes Connecticut -New Haven

Both, A. J.
both@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Environmental Sciences
848-932-5730
Burnett, Stephanie E
sburnett@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine

Kacira, Murat
mkacira@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Ag & Biosystems Engineering
Latimer, Joyce G
jlatime@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension

Ling, Peter P.
ling.23@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
330-263-3857
Gates, Richard
rsgates@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
217.244.2791
Mattson, Neil S.
nsm47@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Horticulture
607-255-0621
Erwin, John E
erwin001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Horticultural Science
612-624-9703
Giacomelli, Gene
giacomel@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Ag & Biosystems Engineering
520-621-1607
McAvoy, Richard
richard.mcavoy@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Plant Science
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics
Janes, Harry
janes@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Plant Science
732-932-8978
Meyer, George E
gmeyer1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Paparozzi, Ellen
etp1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Raudales, Rosa E
rosa.raudales@uconn.edu
Connecticut Cooperative Extension
Plant Science and Landscape Architecture
860-486-6043
Miller, William B.
wbm8@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Horticulture
607-255-1799
Davidson, Paul
pdavidso@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Dickson, Ryan
ryand@uark.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire

Gomez, Celina
cgomezv@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Kim, Hye-Ji
hjikim@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Kubota, Chieri
kubota.10@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Plant Sciences
Lopez, Roberto G.
rglopez@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.