NC2172: Behavioral economics and financial decision-making and information management across the lifespan

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
DeVaney, Sharon A.
sdevaney@purdue.edu
Yes Emeritus Collaborator
Professor Emeritus, Purdue University
719-488-6687
Kim, Jinhee
jinkim@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension
Family and Consumer Sciences
301-405-3500
Linville, Ina
LinvilleI@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri Cooperative Extension
4-H Center for Youth Development
573-882-7430
Xu, Yilan
yilanxu@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural and Consumer Economics
Krishnan, Palaniappa
baba@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Gutter, Michael
msgutter@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Consumer Science
352-273-3529
Bowen, Cathy F.
cfb4@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania Cooperative Extension
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, & Educa
814-863-7870
Kiss, Elizabeth
dekiss4@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Family Studies
785-532-1942
Lown, Jean M
jean.lown@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Family, Consumer, & Human Development
435-797-1569
Gutter, Michael
msgutter@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Consumer Science
352-273-3529
Worthy, Sheri L.
sworthy@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Family and Consumer Sciences
706-542-4877
O'Neill, Barbara
oneill@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Griesdorn, Tim
griesdor@uiwtx.edu
Yes University of the Incarnate Word

Bartholomae, Suzanne
suzanneb@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Human Development and Family Studies
515-294-9528
Welsh, Melissa L
drmwelsh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension

Porto, Nilton
nilton_porto@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Mountain, Travis P
travis35@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Guillemette, Michael
guillemettem@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Delgadillo, Lucy
lucy.delgadillo@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Wheeler, Brandan
bwheeler@humansci.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Saboe-Wounded Head, Lorna M
lorna.woundedhead@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

605-688-5009
Evans, David A
daevans@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Lyons, Angela
anglyons@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Johnson, Carrie L
carrie.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University

Cho, Soo Hyun
Soohyun.cho@csulb.edu
Yes California State University
Consumer Sciences
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.