NCCC_old308: Nutrition and Management of Feedlot Cattle to Optimize Performance, Carcass Value and Environmental Compatibility (NCT192)

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
,
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Schoonmaker, Jon P
jschoonm@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Loy, Dan
dloy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-1058
Rust, Steven
rust@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-1390
Wagner, John J
john.wagner@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University
Animal Science Department
970-491-2174
Hansen, Stephanie
slhansen@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
Richards, Chris J
chris.richards@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Animal Science
405-744-6060
DiCostanzo, Alfredo
dicos001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-624-1272
Pritchard, Robbi
robbi.pritchard@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Animal & Range Sciences
605-688-5457
Swanson, Kendall C.
kendall.swanson@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Animal Sciences
701-231-6502
Luebbe, Matt
mluebbe2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Schaefer, Daniel
schaeferd@ansci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Animal Sciences
608-263-4513
Brown, Mike
msbrown@mail.wtamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
TX AgriLife Res. & Ext. Ctr. @ Amarillo, TX
806-651-2559
Jennings, Jenny S.
Jenny.Jennings@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Fluharty, Francis
fluharty.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Felix, Tara
rxc284@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
McCann, Joshua
jcmccan2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Relling, Alejandro
relling.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Samuelson, Kendall
ksamuelson@wtamu.edu
Yes West Texas A&M University

Oltjen, James
jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-5650
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.