W3002: Nutrient Bioavailability--Phytonutrients and Beyond

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
DeMejia, Elvira
edemejia@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Bruno, Richard
bruno.27@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Human Nutrition
614-292-5522
Ho, Emily
emily.ho@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Zempleni, Janos
jzempleni2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Klimis-Zacas, Dorothy
dorothea@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine

Andrade, Juan
jandrade@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois
Food Science and Human Nutrition
217-333-9653
Lee, Ji-young
ji-young.lee@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs
Nutritional Sciences
860-486-1827
Shane, Barry
bandie@berkeley.edu
Yes California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley
Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
510 643 6692
Park, Yeonhwa
ypark@foodsci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Rogers, Michael A
rogers@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

White, Wendy S
wswhite@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science & Human Nutrition
Teske, Jennifer A
teskeja@email.arizona.edu
Yes : Station not found
Hord, Norman G
norman.hord@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Weaver, Connie
weavercm@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Nutrition Science
765-494-8231
Stoecker, Barbara J
Barbara.Stoecker@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Nutritional Sciences
405-744-5038
Sands, D. C.
uplds@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
406-994-5151
Clifford, Andrew J.
ajclifford@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Nutrition
Lucas, Edralin A
edralin.a.lucas@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Koo, Sung I
sung.koo@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Koo, Sung I
sung.koo@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

Xiao, Hang
hangxiao@foodsci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Lin, Daniel
dingbo.lin@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Gruen, Ingolf U
grueni@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Liu, Yanhong
yahliu@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Duca, Frank
faduca@email.arizona.edu
: Station not found
Lindshield, Brian L
blindsh@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Ji, Peng
Penji@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Dallas, David
dave.dallas@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Yang, Jinzeng
jinzeng@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Nutrition, Food and Animal Science
808 956 6073
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.